top of page



What is a PACE?

Our curriculum is delivered through bite-sized, achievable modules called PACEs (Packet of Accelerated Christian Education), similar to one unit of a textbook. For each level, there are 12 PACEs per core subject to be completed. It is through these PACEs that we are able to provide an individualized, self-instructional, mastery-based approach to learning.


With minimal assistance, PACEs allow students to absorb subject material according to their own learning ability rather than being pushed forward or held back by their age. For instance, a student placed in the fifth grade by a conventional school may be taking PACEs in Level 4 math, Level 5 science, and Level 5 English in the ACE program. Students may move ahead in some subject areas and proceed at a slower pace in others.



We believe that age has little to do with reading readiness, therefore testing is a key process to our early childhood program. The ABCs with Ace and Christi Pretest will determine which reading program is right for each student.


We offer two distinct reading programs for young students: Kindergarten with Ace and Christi and ABCs with Ace and Christi.


Kindergarten with Ace and Christi

With the intent of fostering the learning of letter sounds, number concepts, and word relationships, this program also places emphasis on strengthening memory, visual, auditory, coordination, and social skills while simultaneously instilling Biblical principles. 


ABCs with Ace and Christi

This phonics-based program is focused on preparing students for the individualized ACE curriculum. During the first 12-15 weeks of the academic year, emphasis will be placed on the development of motor coordination skills while simultaneously developing independent learning habits as they prepare to step fully into the core curriculum at the primary level.



Through the core curriculum consisting of seven foundational academic courses, students are provided with academics, skill-building, reading practice, Biblical knowledge as well as Godly character and wisdom. The core curriculum consists of seven subjects: Math, English, Word Building, Literature and Creative Writing, Science, Social Studies, and Bible Reading. Each core subject consists of 12 PACEs per level. The ideal character traits of Jesus Christ are embedded in each lesson in order to instill Godly character and wisdom in the students’ lives.

Middle & High.png

Middle School & High School

Building upon the foundation laid in the first six levels in elementary, students continue to work through the seven core curriculums with the addition of required electives (e.g. New Testament Survey, Health, Music, Spanish, French, etc.) and additional instructional programs (e.g. Accounting, Art, etc.).


We are proud to partner with Lentera Bangsa School, led by Ms. Ria Herliana, in all matters concerning the national Indonesian curriculum. Our students are fully registered and receive a national report book in addition to the one issued by the school.

bottom of page